20 August 2004

New album: "This Is Music: The Singles"

New compilation album due October 11, 2004 including all the Verve singles and 2 new (previously unreleased) tracks: "This could be my moment" and "Monte Carlo." The compilation will be released in both CD & DVD format, with the DVD containing all the music videos.

1.  This Is Music
2.  Slide Away
3.  Lucky Man
4.  History
5.  She's A Superstar
6.  On Your Own
7.  Blue
8.  Sonnet
9.  All In The Mind
10.  The Drugs Don't Work
11.  Gravity Grave
12.  Bittersweet Symphony
13.  This Could Be My Moment
14.  Monte Carlo