29 July 2010

The Black Ships release proposed tracklist

  1. Just A Second Away
  2. Lover
  3. Here So Rain
  4. Black Submarine
  5. Is This All We Feel
  6. Everything That Happened To Me Is You
  7. Child 
  8. Together
  9. She's So Heavy 
"Obviously not the complete list as there are a lot of tracks that we are still working on and haven't made the final decision. Please note the above is open to changes in title and may not make the cut."
Update 3/17/14: Amelia Tucker and Nick McCabe have confirmed that "She's So Heavy" is "Heavy Day" renamed, and "Child" was left off the album. Kudos to Hylton.