26 June 2013

Lowline's new EP 'The Howler' features track with Nick McCabe

Manchester band Lowline have released a new EP titled 'The Howler', the follow-up to their 2011 self-titled debut album. The EP features 5 new songs and includes a track featuring Nick McCabe (The Verve) on guitar.

  1. The Howler
  2. Sally Sledgehammer
  3. My Head Explodes
  4. Bury My Soul (feat. Nick McCabe)
  5. Last One Standing
Nick McCabe (left) with Lowline

Tracks available on iTunes (UK).
  • Kudos: TheWiganKebab