09 May 2007

More from Nick McCabe

The Draft EP is the debut from Bristol based band The Nova Saints.  Produced by Paul Corkett (The Cure, Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds) and ex-Verve guitarist Nick McCabe, The Draft EP features four tracks ranging from the psych-pop of 'High Roller' and the glorious 'Slow Down' to the dirty rock 'n' roll of title track 'The Draft'.

The EP is completed by 'Far Out' as re-mixed by Nick McCabe, his first recorded outing since re-mixing The Music in 2004.  The Draft EP is self released on the band's own HR4 Records and limited to 500 copies.

Source: http://www.myspace.com/novasaints